Outer Rim Open – Heat 2

Outer Rim Open – Heat 2

$15.00

  • 8th January, 2022
  • 2pm US CDT / 8pm UK time BST / 5am Sydney
SKU: Outer Rim Open Heat 2 Category: Product ID: 10266

Description

Heat 2: 8th January, 2pm US CDT / 8pm UK time BST / 5am Sydney
Participants get a Rex spot gloss card
Hosted by The86 (ARH)
Sign up here: https://tabletop.to/Outer-Rim-Open-Heat-2

Support ARH On Patreon

ARH is a completely volunteer, non-profit organization with a single goal: To provide the best possible experience for the continuation of Star Wars: Destiny. If you enjoy our content, please consider supporting us on either Patreon or PayPal.

100% of your contributions will be used for prize support and direct costs to run ARH. We appreciate your support, and may the Force be with you!

Donate via PatreonDonate via PayPal