Unlikely Heroes Mid-Cycle Event

A Renewed Hope is excited to be hosting another Mid-Cycle event on Saturday 26th February, 2022 on Tabletop Simulator (TTS)!

The ARH Mid cycle events are designed for players to compete in a highly competitive atmosphere in a more defined meta.

Details

26th February, 2022, 10am US CDT / 11am US EST / 4pm UK time
Cost: $8.00 USD
Format: Swiss with top cut (number of rounds depending on participant numbers)

Prizing

Top 8: Tarkin Spot Gloss (exclusive prize for this event)
Top 4: 6 GO tickets
Winner: 6 additional GO tickets, 12 total (and bragging rights!)

Sign up!

Sign up here: TTT | Unlikely Heroes Mid Cycle Event (tabletop.to)

Entry Fee

ThumbnailNameShort descriptionCategoriesPriceBuy
Unlikely Heroes Mid Cycle Event$8.00
Out of stock
tr { background-color:#162b35; color:white; } .woocommerce a.added_to_cart, .woocommerce-page a.added_to_cart { padding: 0.6em 0.6em 0.6em 0.6em; text-transform:uppercase; }

The tournament will be run from our Discord server.

We look forward to rolling some virtual dice with you on 26th February, 2022!

Support ARH On Patreon

ARH is a completely volunteer, non-profit organization with a single goal: To provide the best possible experience for the continuation of Star Wars: Destiny. If you enjoy our content, please consider supporting us on either Patreon or PayPal.

100% of your contributions will be used for prize support and direct costs to run ARH. We appreciate your support, and may the Force be with you!

Donate via PatreonDonate via PayPal