Seeking Answers Mid-Cycle Event

A Renewed Hope is excited to be hosting another Mid-Cycle event on Saturday 3rd September, 2022 on Tabletop Simulator (TTS)!

The ARH Mid cycle events are designed for players to compete in a highly competitive atmosphere in a more defined meta.

The Top 8 will receive a Boba Fett Spot Gloss. (This event will be the only way to obtain him via online TTS play!)

Details

3rd September 2022, 10am US CDT / 11am US EST / 4pm UK time
Cost: $8.00 USD
Host: RebelTraitor
Format: Swiss with top cut (number of rounds depending on participant numbers)
Sign up and payment links below.

Prizing

Top 8: Boba Fett Spot Gloss
Top 4: 6 GO Tickets
Winner: 6 additional GO Tickets, 12 total (and bragging rights!)

Sign up!

Sign up here: TTT | Seeking Answers Mid Cycle Event (tabletop.to)

Ticket Purchase

ThumbnailNameCategoriesDatePrice
Seeking Answers Mid Cycle Event
2022-08-05 13:30
$8.00
tr { background-color:#162b35; color:white; } .woocommerce a.added_to_cart, .woocommerce-page a.added_to_cart { padding: 0.6em 0.6em 0.6em 0.6em; text-transform:uppercase; }

Purchase your ticket here

The tournament will be run from our Discord server.

We look forward to rolling some virtual dice with you on 3rd September, 2022!

Support ARH On Patreon

ARH is a completely volunteer, non-profit organization with a single goal: To provide the best possible experience for the continuation of Star Wars: Destiny. If you enjoy our content, please consider supporting us on either Patreon or PayPal.

100% of your contributions will be used for prize support and direct costs to run ARH. We appreciate your support, and may the Force be with you!

Donate via PatreonDonate via PayPal

Leave a comment