Outer Rim Open – Heat 3

Outer Rim Open – Heat 3

$15.00

  • 9th January, 2022
  • 11am US CDT / 5pm UK time BST / 3am Sydney
SKU: Outer Rim Open Heat 3 Category: Product ID: 10267

Description

Heat 3: 9th January, 11am US CDT / 5pm UK time BST / 3am Sydney
Participants get a Padmé Amidala spot gloss card
Hosted by The86 (ARH)
Sign up here: https://tabletop.to/Outer-Rim-Open-Heat-3

Support ARH On Patreon

ARH is a completely volunteer, non-profit organization with a single goal: To provide the best possible experience for the continuation of Star Wars: Destiny. If you enjoy our content, please consider supporting us on either Patreon or PayPal.

100% of your contributions will be used for prize support and direct costs to run ARH. We appreciate your support, and may the Force be with you!

Donate via PatreonDonate via PayPal