A Renewed Hope Weekly Tournament Entry

A Renewed Hope Weekly Tournament Entry

$5.00

Out of stock

SKU: weekly Category: Product ID: 10018

Description

Thank you for your interest in our Weekly tournament!

Event Details:

Instructions to Sign Up and Play:

    • Install Tabletop Simulator (TTS) on Steam.
    • Subscribe to the ARH mod:
        • Steam >> Tabletop Simulator >> Workshop >> Search “ARH” >> subscribe
    • Join the ARH Discord:
    • Build your deck here:
    • Register for the event here:
        • TBD
    • Use PayPal or Venmo links above to pay the $5 entry fee.
    • Tournament start time:
        • 2:00pm CST / 3:00pm EST / 8:00pm UK

Support ARH On Patreon

ARH is a completely volunteer, non-profit organization with a single goal: To provide the best possible experience for the continuation of Star Wars: Destiny. If you enjoy our content, please consider supporting us on either Patreon or PayPal.

100% of your contributions will be used for prize support and direct costs to run ARH. We appreciate your support, and may the Force be with you!

Donate via PatreonDonate via PayPal